Contact

Magnus Norman

Technical director

magnus@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 344 88 99

Nicklas Kulti

Founding Partner

nicklas@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 871 04 22

Mikael Tillström

Founding Partner

mikael@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 830 49 86

Lovisa Hällback

Sport Coordinator

lovisa@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 153 84 82

Therese Wattulainen

Marketing Coordinator

therese@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 100 77 73

Stina Håkansson

Customer Relation Manager

stina@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 869 91 10

Sofia Tillström

Ladies Club

sofia@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 984 89 99

Andrew Wilson

Head of Members Club

andrew@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 074 64 54

Mattias Mikulski

Head of Padel

mattias@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 101 00 13
Opening Hours
Arena and Café
Mon - Thu: 07.00 - 23.00
Fri: 07.00 - 21.00
Sat: 08.00 - 21.00
Sun: 08.00 - 23.00
* Declining opening hours
Restaurant Breakfast
Mon-Fri: 07.15 - 09.00
Sat-Sun: 08.00 - 09.30
Restaurant Lunch
Mon - Fri: 11.30 - 14.00
Sports Clinic
Mon - Fri: 08.00 - 19.00
Sat: 10.00 - 16.00
Sun: 10.00 - 16.00
Address

Rinkebyvägen 20
182 36 DANDERYD

Reception at the academy 08 - 55 10 88 17
Restaurant at the academy 0709 - 744 200

Get direction!