Contact

Magnus Norman

Technical director

magnus@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 344 88 99

Nicklas Kulti

Founding Partner

nicklas@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 871 04 22

Mikael Tillström

Founding Partner

mikael@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 830 49 86

Lovisa Hällback

Sport Coordinator

lovisa@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 153 84 82

Therese Wattulainen

Coordinator meeting and events

therese@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 100 77 73

Stina Håkansson

Customer Relation Manager

stina@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 869 91 10

Sofia Tillström

Ladies Club

sofia@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 984 89 99

Andrew Wilson

Head of Members Club

andrew@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 074 64 54

Mattias Mikulski

Head of Padel

mattias@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 101 00 13

Pontus Gad

F&A Controller

gad@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 989 62 43
Opening Hours
Arena and Café
Mon - Thu: 07.00 - 23.00
Fri: 07.00 - 21.00
Sat: 08.00 - 21.00
Sun: 08.00 - 23.00
* Declining opening hours
Restaurang- see "Facilities"
Sports Clinic
Mon - Fri: 08.00 - 19.00
Sat: 10.00 - 16.00
Sun: 10.00 - 16.00
Address

Catella Arena
Rinkebyvägen 20
182 36 DANDERYD

Reception +46 (0)8 - 55 10 88 17
Restaurant +46 (0) 709 - 744 200

Get direction!