Contact

Magnus Norman

Technical director

magnus@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 344 88 99

Nicklas Kulti

Founding Partner

nicklas@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 871 04 22

Mikael Tillström

Founding Partner

mikael@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 830 49 86

Jessica De Flon

Sports Coordinator

jessica@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 153 84 82

Linda Johansson

Parental leave - Marketing Coordinator

linda@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 224 32 25

Stina Håkansson

Customer Relation Manager

stina@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 869 91 10

Sofia Tillström

Ladies Club

sofia@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 984 89 99

Andrew Wilson

Head of Members Club

andrew@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 79 074 64 54

Pontus Gad

F&A Controller

gad@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 989 62 43

Joel Åkerlund

Padel Coordinator

padel@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 76 283 93 84

Tanja Björklund

Marketing Coordinator

tanja@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 73 542 80 48

Anne Weibull

Head of Performance Center

anne@goodtogreat.se
Opening Hours
Arena and Café
Mon - Thu: 07:00 - 21:00
Fri: 07:00 - 21:00
Sat: 08:00 - 21:00
Sun: 08:00 - 23.00
* Public holidays
GTG Restaurant
Breakfast:
Mon - Fri: 07.15 - 09.30
Sat: 08.00 - 09.30
Sun: 09.00 - 10.30
Lunch:
Mon - Fri: 11.30 - 14.00
Sat - Sun: 12.00 - 14.00
Dinner:
Tue - Thu: 18.00 - 19.30
Sports Clinic
Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 19:00
Sat: 10:00 - 16:00
Sun: 10:00 - 16:00
Address

Catella Arena
Rinkebyvägen 20
182 36 DANDERYD

Reception +46 (0)8 - 55 10 88 17
Restaurant +46 (0) 709 - 744 200

PARKING FACILITIES: Public parking you find on the short side of the arena and on the gravel parking opposite the gym. Parking on the street is not allowed.

Get direction!