Sports Clinic

Next to our gym you will find our Sports Clinic consisting of five treatment rooms with physiotherapists, chiropractor, naprapat, lifestyle coach, PT and masseur.

Tim Lindberg

Tim Lindberg

Licensed chiropractor

tim@goodtogreat.se +46 (0) 70 280 55 80
Jessica Parnevik Muth

Jessica Parnevik Muth

Physiotherapist

jessica@bragdkliniken.se +46 (0) 70 958 18 70
Helena W. Gabrielsson

Helena W. Gabrielsson

Physiotherapist

helena@bragdkliniken.se 073-981 77 38
Ulf Ekstam

Ulf Ekstam

Head of Strength & Conditioning, Osteopath & PT

ulf@ulfekstam.com
Louise Tjernqvist

Louise Tjernqvist

Nutrition specialist

louise@atruelifestyle.com +46 (0) 70 822 04 64
Ali Ghelem

Ali Ghelem

PT

ag@aimx.se
Louise Svaton

Louise Svaton

Naprapath and trainer

svaton.naprapati@gmail.com +46 (0) 70 958 18 70
Martin Taipale

Martin Taipale

PT

mt@aimx.se
Johan Szabo

Johan Szabo

Masseur

szabo@goodtogreat.se
Daniel Tjernqvist